Contact

Orion Intermediary Services Organization (ISO)

Golden Valley East (GVE)
820 Lilac Drive North, Suite 200
Golden Valley, Minnesota 55422
Phone: 763-450-5000
Fax: 763-450-3789

Meet the Team

Lara

Trujillo

Program Administrator

763-450-5041

Jeff

Erickson

Program Manager

612-400-6416

Courtney

Pahwa

Program Manager

612-400-6420

Alexander

Gerchak

Intakes/Coordinator

612-400-6703

Andy

Schnabel

ISO Coordinator

763-450-5044

Becky

Rem

ISO Coordinator

763-452-1763

Bradyn

McLean

ISO Coordinator

763-450-7904

Ellen

Bergman

Individualized Home Supports

763-450-5043

Jasmine

Jasmine Rose

Collova

ISO Coordinator

763-335-6155

Jessa

Peick

ISO Coordinator

763-450-5055

Jessica

Derichs

ISO Coordinator

763-450-5011

Kylee Munson
Kylee

Munson

ISO Coordinator

763-450-5046

Nadia

Nadia

Roldan

ISO Coordinator

612-400-6405

Paige

Eichenberger

Individualized Home Supports

612-400-6440

Sarah

Decker

ISO Coordinator

612-400-6438

Tasha

Tasha

Hanel

ISO Coordinator

763-452-1797

Program Department

New Participant Intakes

FMSintake@orionassoc.net

763-442-2118

Lara Trujillo

Program Administrator

ltrujillo@orionassoc.net

763-450-5041

Jeff Erickson

Program Manager

jerickson1@orionassoc.net

612-400-6416

Courtney Pahwa

Program Manager

cpahwa@orionassoc.net

612-400-6420

Human Resources

Employee Enrollment/New Hire Paperwork

isohr@orionassoc.net

Julia Demgen

HR Manager

jdemgen@orionassoc.net

612-400-6422

Payroll Department

Consumer Directed Community Supports (CDCS)
Consumer Support Grant (CSG)

ISO-payroll@orionassoc.net

763-450-3785

Fax: 1-844-450-5566

Individualized Home Supports (IHS)
It’s Working (IW)

payroll@orionassoc.net

763-450-5191

Fax: 1-877-677-3314

Brooke McIntyre

Payroll Supervisor

bmcIntyre@orionassoc.net

Justin Dukowitz

Executive Director of Payroll
Operations

jdukowitz@orionassoc.net

Expense Department

Expense Reimbursement

expenses@orionassoc.net

Fax: 1-763-450-5038

Kevin Beneke

Accounts Payable Supervisor

kbeneke@orionassoc.net

763-233-7493

Elizabeth Swanson

Director of Accounts Payable

eswanson@orionassoc.net

763-450-5028

Online Monthly Expense Report

Katie Polz

Fiscal Support
Supervisor

kpolz@orionassoc.net

763-233-7484

Elizabeth Swanson

Director of Accounts Payable

eswanson@orionassoc.net

763-450-5028

Billing Department

Stephanie DeForrest

Accounts Receivable Supervisor

sdeforrest@orionassoc.net

763-452-1785

Cassie Yeats

Director of Accounts Receivable Operations

cyeats@orionassoc.net

763-450-3782

Officers

Dr. Rebecca Hage Thomley

President & Chief Executive Officer

rthomley@orionassoc.net

763-450-5045

Stephen Hage

Chief Administrative Officer

shage@orionassoc.net

763-450-5004

Cheryl Vennerstrom

Chief Operating Officer

cherylv@orionassoc.net

763-450-5007

Toni Thulen

Chief Financial Officer

tthulen@orionassoc.net

763-450-3780

Skip to content