Contact

Orion Intermediary Services Organization (ISO)

Golden Valley East (GVE)
820 Lilac Drive North, Suite 200
Golden Valley, Minnesota 55422
Phone: 763-450-5000
Fax: 763-450-3789

Meet the Team

Erin

Executive Administrator

763-450-6752

Lara

Program Administrator

763-450-5041

Jeff

ISO Program Manager

612-400-6416

Missy

ISO Coordinator & Intakes

763-442-2118

Alexander

ISO Coordinator

612-400-6703

Alex

ISO Coordinator

763-450-5044

Andy

ISO Coordinator

763-450-5044

Cody

ISO Coordinator

763-450-7904

Courtney

ISO Coordinator

612-400-6420

Jasmine

ISO Coordinator

763-450-5046

Jennifer

Individualized Home Supports

763-450-5043

Jessa

ISO Coordinator

763-450-5055

Jessica

ISO Coordinator

763-450-5011

Josh

ISO Coordinator

763-452-1763

Paige

Individualized Home Supports

612-400-6440

Jessica

ISO Coordinator

763-450-5011

Josh

ISO Coordinator

763-452-1763

Paige

Individualized Home Supports

612-400-6440

Participant Intake

New Participant Intakes

FMSintake@orionassoc.net

Phone: 763-442-2118

Jeff Erickson

ISO Program Manager

jerickson1@orionassoc.net

612-400-6416

Lara Trujillo

ISO Program Administrator

ltrujillo@orionassoc.net

763-450-5041

Erin Huldeen

Executive Administrator

ehuldeen@orionassoc.net

763-450-6752

Human Resources

Employee Enrollment/New Hire Paperwork

isohr@orionassoc.net

Julia Demgen

HR Manager

jdemgen@orionassoc.net

612-400-6422

Erin Huldeen

Executive Administrator

ehuldeen@orionassoc.net

763-450-6752

Payroll Department

Consumer Directed Community Supports (CDCS)
Consumer Support Grant (CSG)

ISO-payroll@orionassoc.net

Fax: 1-844-450-5566

Individualized Home Supports (IHS)
It’s Working (IW)

payroll@orionassoc.net

Fax: 1-877-677-3314

Brooke McIntyre

Payroll Supervisor

bmcIntyre@orionassoc.net

763-233-7499

Justin Dukowitz

Senior Director of Payroll
Operations

jdukowitz@orionassoc.net

763-450-7903

Expense Department

Expense Reimbursement

expenses@orionassoc.net

Fax: 1-763-450-5038

Kevin Beneke

Accounts Payable Supervisor

kbeneke@orionassoc.net

763-233-7493

Bryan Close

Director of Fiscal Operations

bclose@orionassoc.net

763-233-7454

Online Monthly Expense Report

Katie Polz

Fiscal Support
Supervisor

kpolz@orionassoc.net

763-233-7484

Bryan Close

Director of Fiscal Operations

bclose@orionassoc.net

763-233-7454

Billing Department

Stephanie DeForrest

Accounts Receivable Supervisor

sdeforrest@orionassoc.net

763-452-1785

Cassie Yeats

Director of Accounts Receivable Operations

cyeats@orionassoc.net

763-450-3782

Officers

Dr. Rebecca Hage Thomley

President & Chief Executive Officer

rthomley@orionassoc.net

763-450-5045

Stephen Hage

Chief Administrative Officer

shage@orionassoc.net

763-450-5004

Cheryl Vennerstrom

Chief Operating Officer

cherylv@orionassoc.net

763-450-5007

Toni Thulen

Chief Financial Officer

tthulen@orionassoc.net

763-450-3780

Skip to content